School Report

Social media twitter google wordpress

Capture1

Capture2

5 thoughts on “School Report

  1. Recommendations: It is recommended that Curtis continue to pursue those areas of social media he finds interesting, and disengage from any activity which he finds tedious, of no value, or silly (ie: Facebook) His creative muse and talent, and his many fans and followers, will most benefit if he continues to challenge himself in only his ares of interest. A.S. Neil –Summerhill

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can relate only too well. The sad truth is some part of me regards myself as too good for scrounging around for attention on social media, so I suppose it’s no wonder I’m getting so little of it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ah, I know that feeling also. But the other part of me more often continues to have terrible doubts, which having to scrounge only compounds. I do enjoy the blogging though. The rest, I could probably do without.

      Like

Leave a Reply

